welcome and an introduction

Although this small corner of the blogger world was created mainly as a means for writing down my numerous, random thoughts, any visitors are welcome! So a little about me…

I am Helen, a 5’2″ red head from Portland, Oregon. I have three siblings, one of which will be a graduating senior next year at the amazing University of Notre Dame. If you met me, you would probably  categorize me as the student who can never quench her thirst for learning as well as the passionate, almost ecstatic, friend who can get excited about anything.  As a graduating senior, I am planning on attending Benedictine College in the fall as a Psychology major and will be participating in its Honors Program.  But most importantly, I am a (most of the time…I’m working on it) humble Catholic who is simply trying to  reach the perfect final destination. HelenCookbio

welcome and an introduction

Leave a Reply

